Mabelvale Magnet Middle School 
  10811 Mabelvale West                Mabelvale, AR   72103                Ph# 455-7400

MMMS Sports
        MMMS Cheerleaders       Faculty & Staff
School Calendar      Home     Magnet School Grant       6th Grade Survival 

  Building Administration - Main Office

Ms. Ann Blaylock - Principal Mr. Judge Evans - Assistant Principal A-day
Ms. Nancy Wuneburger - Principal's Secretary Ms.Shannon Dorris - Assistant Principal B-day
Ms. Melinda Moore - Attendance Secretary Ms. Ellean Cleveland - Assistant Principal
Ms. Cesalie Wallace - School Nurse

 Magnet Staff      

Ms. Joyce Swinney - Curriculum Coordinator Mr. Rick Woole -  ICT Coordinator
Ms. Connie Green - Environmental Science/Medical Coordinator


  Academic Teams      

8th Grade

    Frogs      Owls
Ms. Jennifer Milligan
Science/Team Leader
Ms. Holly Harding
Mr. Gregg Ward 
Mr. Gary Waldrop 
Social Studies
Mr. Tom Webb
Ms. Christy Henson 
Social Studies
Ms. Shannon Dorris 
Math (1/2)
Ms. Hollace
Beard-Hunting, English

7th Grade

  Dolphins    Sharks
Ms. Ginger Williams
Ms. Pam Wallace
Social Studies
Ms. Fran Moseley
Social Studies/
Team Leader
Ms. Tammy Rowe
Mr. Jeff Ellington
Ms. Brenda Bankston
Ms. Tracy Mason
Ms. Yolanda Watson

Ms. Cecelia Jones, English

6th Grade

     Bears      Gators
Ms. Jacqueline Penny
Ms. Virginia Booth
Social Studies
Ms. Heidi Campbell
Science/Team Leader
Mr. Randy Gullett
Social Studies
Ms. Michelle Rhodes
Ms. Sharon Emmel 
English/Team Leader
Ms. Lori Kulbeth
Ms. Cindy Petty 

  Related Arts and Exceptional Children        

Coach David Smith - PE/Health
Coach Jeff Walters - PE/Health Mr. Greg Wagster -Resource
Mr. Walter Camper - ISSP/PE Ms. Beckie Jones - Reading Specialist/English
Mr. Timothy Hopson - Keyboarding/ICT Mr. Corey Morris - Music
Ms. Linda Peoples - CBI Mr. Ken Moorehead - Band
Ms. Tonya Flear - Self-Contained Mr. Cathy Compton - Spanish
Mr. Tim Fisk - Speech Ms. Theresa Simon - French
Ms. Marilyn Petruk, Speech Ms. Kathy Farley - EAST Lab
Ms. Demetria Jordan - Resource Ms. Hilda Hoyt - Art
Ms. Patsy Lewis - Resource Ms. Michelle Vire - Family Life/CO
Ms. Lorene Ellis - Resource  Mr. Randy Gullett, IT/CO

  Counselor's Office

Ms. Pat Pennington
 6th/ 8th Grade Guidance Counselor
Ms. Sherri Betton
 7th/8th Grade GuidanceCounselor
Ms. Jan Harrison,
Center for Youth and Family Services
Ms. Rhonda Banks

  Library Media Center

Ms. Stella Cameron -  Library Media Specialist Ms. Martha Flowers -  Media Center Secretary

Safety and Security
Mr. Johnny Bailey - Security Officer Mr. Marcus Jordan - Security Officer
Officer Bone - LR Police Department  

  Building Maintenance
Mr. Douglas Hargro - Head Custodian Mr. Kirk Owens - Assistant Head Custodian
Ms. Abbie Bragg -  Custodian Mr. George Robinson -  Custodian

  Instructional Aides

Ms.Evelyn Bauer - Special Education Aide  Mr. Jeffrey Grimmet -  Special Education Aide